0251-2580396
(NAAC ACCREDITED)
Affiliated to Mumbai University
FACULTY DETAILS
Name: Sharayu Shrotri 
Position: Vice Principal, IQAC Chairperson
Working Since: Inception of St. Paul College
Qualification:MMS(HR), M.A.(Edu.) 
email : sharayu.shrotri@stpaulcollege.co.in 

 

 



Name: Avadhoot Kanade 
Position: Assistant Professor, Head of the Department 
Total Experience: 12 years 
As a Lecturer: 8 years 
Working Since: 6 years
Qualification: B.Com M.COM (Accounts), MBA (Finance),
                      NET (Commerce), SET (Commerce), NET (Management)
email : kanadeavadhoot@stpaulcollege.co.in 





Name: Harjeet Kaur Khural
Position:Assistant Professor (Coordinator of B.COM Accounting and Finance), Examination Chairperson
Total Experience: 5 Years
Working Since: 5 Years 
Qualification: M.Com (Advanced Accountancy) and MBA (Finance), NET (Commerce)
email : harjeetkaur@stpaulcollege.co.in 

 





Name: Srishti Masand 
Position: Lecturer (Coordinator of B.Com) 
Total Experience: 5 years 
Working Since: 5 Years 
Qualification: B.Com, M.Com, MMS (Finance) 
email : srishti.masand@stpaulcollege.co.in 




 

Name: Amelia Antony  
Position: Lecturer (Coordinator of B.COM Banking and Insurance), Counselor,
               Extension Work Teacher, HR, Training and Placement Officer, Event Coordinator
Total Experience: 5 years 
Working Since:Past 4 years 
Qualification: BBI, MBA(HR), Masters in Neuro Linguistic Programming,
                      Diploma in Psychotherapy, Certified Counselor 
email : amelia@stpaulcollege.co.in 


 


Name: Muskan Karan Jeswani 
Position: Lecturer (Coordinator of BMS), Extension Work Teacher,
               Training and Placement Officer, HR Coordinator
Total Experience : 7 years
Working Since: Past 4 years 
Qualification: BMS, PGDBA (HR), M.COM
email : muskan.jeswani@stpaulcollege.co.in 







Name: Madhur Kanade 
Position: Assistant Professor, IT Coordinator and NSS Programme Officer
Total Experience: 10 Years
Working Since: 5 years
Qualification: M.COM, NET (Commerce), SET (Commerce)
email : kanade.madhur@stpaulcollege.co.in 







Name: Dinesh Motwani 
Position: Lecturer 
Total Experience: 10 Years 
Working Since: 3 years
Qualification:M.COM, MBA (HR)
email : motwanidinesh@stpaulcollege.co.in 







Name: Heena Haresh Aswani
Position: Assistant Professor
Total Experience: 2 Years 
Working Since: 1 year
Qualification: M.COM, SET (Commerce)
email : aswani.heena@stpaulcollege.co.in 






Name: Payal Hinduja
Position: Assistant Professor
Total Experience: 1 Year
Working Since: 1 year
Qualification: M.COM, NET (Commerce)
email : hinduja.payal@stpaulcollege.co.in





Name: Kamlesh Gurbani 
Position: Lecturer 
Total Experience: 10 Years 
Working Since: 1 year
Qualification: BMS, M.COM (Accountancy), MBA (Finance)
email : kamlesh.gurbani@stpaulcollege.co.in 






Name: Bhavna Bhatia
Position: Lecturer 
Total Experience: 
Working Since: 
Qualification: 
email : bhatia.bhavna@stpaulcollege.co.in





Name: Pravin Nikam
Position: Lecturer 
Total Experience: 5 Years 
Working Since: 1 year
Qualification: BMS, M. Com (Management)
email : pravin.nikam@stpaulcollege.co.in 





Name: Pooja Roy
Position: Lecturer 
Total Experience: 
Working Since: 
Qualification: 
email : roy.pooja@stpaulcollege.co.in




Name: Ajay Shelar
Position: Assistant Professor
Total Experience: 
Working Since: 
Qualification: M. Com (E-Commerce), NET (Commerce)
email : shelar.ajay@stpaulcollege.co.in