PAL SIKSHAN SANSTHA

St. Paul College



Behind VTC Ground, Ashelepada,

Near Ganpati Mandir, Ulhasnagar – 421004.

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

NAAC Accredited

Anti-Ragging Committee

Committee Composition

As per the UGC guidelines the following are the members of Anti-Ragging Committee:

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No			
1.	Dr. Antony Lawrence	Principal	President
2.	Ms. Amelia Antony	IQAC Coordinator	Member
3.	Mr. Ajit Salunkhe	PI, Representative from Police	Member
		Department	
4.	Mrs. Muskan Jeswani	Faculty Representative	Member
5.	Mrs. Bhavna Bhatia	Faculty Representative	Member
6.	Mr. Dinesh Motwani	Faculty Representative	Member
7.	Ms. Payal Hinduja- Member	Faculty Representative	Member
8.	Ms. Jagruti Chaudhary	Registrar	Member
9.	Mr. Varun Rai	Student Representative Fresher	Member
10.	Ms. Simantini Patil	Student Representative Senior	Member
11.	Mrs. Shraddha Patil	Parent Representative	Member
12.	Mr. Raju Baisane	Media Representative	Member

Anti-Ragging Squad

Anti-ragging squad in the college is also formed to keep a watch and submit recommendations to the Anti-Ragging committee as and when required.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Member
			Designation
1.	Mrs. Bhavna Bhatia	Faculty Representative	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Dinesh Motwani	Faculty Representative	Member
3.	Mr. Muskan Jeswani	Faculty Representative	Member
4.	Ms. Simantani Patil	Student Representative Senior	Member
5.	Mr. Varun Rai	Student Representative Fresher	Member

Following are the members of the Anti-Squad committee